Lisa Diaz Nash

donated 2019-06-18 21:26:05 -0700

Associate Member Dues

  • Yearly dues for associate members of the San Mateo County Democratic Central Committee are $25
  • Dues must be paid by the member themselves. 

donated 2018-02-20 21:46:57 -0800

2018 Annual Convention Luncheon Tickets

Join us for our Annual State Democratic Party Convention Luncheon. It's THE PLACE TO BE with all the great San Mateo County Democrats. Great Food, Great Delegates, Great Networking!


Congresswoman Anna Eshoo
Congresswoman Jackie Speier 
State Senator Jerry Hill 
Assemblyman Marc Berman
Belmont Councilman Charles Stone

State Senator Scott Weiner
Assemblyman Phil Ting
Assemblyman Kevin Mullin
Michael Duncheon
Harini Krishnan

Josh Becker
Palo Alto Councilman Cory Wolbach

If you're looking for our sponsorship opportunities page, please visit it here. 


Contributions to the San Mateo County Democratic Central Committee are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes. Your contribution will be used in connection with federal elections and is subject to the limitations and prohibitions of the Federal Election Campaign Act. Contributions are limited to $10,000 in a calendar year used in connection with federal elections. Corporate and union contributions are acceptable under California law to be used in connection with non-federal elections. California law permits contributions up to $35,200.00 per calendar year for use in supporting state candidates. There are no limits on contributions used for purposes other than supporting state candidates. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation and name of employer of individuals whose contributions exceed $200 in a calendar year.
Paid for by San Mateo County Democratic Central Committee. 2200-B Douglas Blvd., Ste. 140, Roseville, CA 95661. FEC ID # C00409359, FPPC ID # 882509.
Not authorized by any candidate or committee